Перейти к содержимому страницы.

International forum

13.12.2016

On December 8-9, 2016 in Moscow State Institute of International Relations the anniversary X convention of the Russian Association of the International Probes (RAIP) devoted to the subject "25 years to foreign policy of Russia" took place. The concept "convention" can be considered here as a forum, a meeting within which there takes place the whole complex of actions, and they this year were record quantity - 60 sections and round tables, two plenary sessions and three international conferences.

More than 1200 conducting Russian and foreign scientists from more than 35 countries took part in work of convention.

The rector of MSIMO, the president of RAMI academician A. Torkunov made a speech at the plenary sessions which took place in the opening day of convention; deputy minister of foreign affairs S. Ryabkov; president of the Kyrgyz Republic (1991-2005), honorable doctor of MSIMO A. Akayev; director of the Eurasian department Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Israel A. Ben-Tsvi; chairman of the board Fund of development and support of the international debating club "Valdai" A. Bystritsky and others. In work of convention the director of scientific center of the Eurasian integration of social and political probes of PSPI Dmitry Frank with the report on foreign policy of the Republic of Kazakhstan took part in new realities.

Such representative dialogue platform allowed politicians, the scientist, to teachers and public figures to discuss the wide range of the questions touching on the international and regional political issues, theoretical and practical questions connected with the social humanities, questions of education and many other things. Of course, direct communication, exchange of opinions, discussions between participants was the main value of this forum. MSIMO, is the head higher education institution of the Russian Federation preparing diplomatic workers, experts in various areas of the international relations, political science, economies, the rights, steering, journalism, conducts serious research work. There is a wish to thank organizers of such large-scale, having the international value forum for excellent preparation, a heartiest welcome, the working business atmosphere of an action.

Перейти к содержимому страницы.

Международный форум

13.12.2016

8-9 декабря 2016 года в Московском государственном институте международных отношений состоялся юбилейный Х конвент Российской ассоциации международных исследований (РАМИ), посвященный теме «25 лет внешней политике России». Понятие «конвент» здесь можно рассматривать как крупый форум, собрание, в рамках которого проходит целый комплекс мероприятий, а их в этом году было рекордное количество - 60 секций и круглых столов, две пленарные сессии и три международных конференции.

В работе конвента приняли участие более 1200 ведущих российских и зарубежных ученых из более чем 35 стран.

На пленарных заседаниях, состоявшихся в день открытия конвента, выступили ректор МГИМО, президент РАМИ академик А. Торкунов; заместитель министра иностранных дел С. Рябков; президент Киргизской Республики (1991-2005), почетный доктор МГИМО А. Акаев; директор Евроазиатского департамента МИД Израиля А. Бен-Цви; председатель Совета Фонда развития и поддержки международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай» А. Быстрицкий и другие. В работе конвента принимал участие директор научного Центра евразийской интеграции и социально-политических исследований ПГПИ Дмитрий Франк с докладом о внешней политике Республики Казахстан в новых реалиях.

Такая представительная диалоговая площадка позволила политикам, ученым, преподавателям и общественным деятелям обсудить широчайший круг вопросов, затрагивающих международные и региональные политические проблемы, теоретические и практические вопросы, связанные с социально-гуманитарными науками, вопросы образования и многое другое. Конечно, главной ценностью этого форума было непосредственное общение, обмен мнениями, дискуссии между участниками. МГИМО, является головным вузом Российской Федерации, подготавливающим дипломатических работников, специалистов в различных областях международных отношений, политологии, экономики, права, управления, журналистики, ведет серьезную научно-исследовательскую работу. Хочется поблагодарить организаторов такого крупномасштабного, имеющего международное значение форума за отличную подготовку, радушный прием, рабочую деловую атмосферу мероприятия.

">