Перейти к содержимому страницы.

Victory in a competition

20.12.2016

On December 15, 2016 in the House of friendship the ceremony of rewarding of winners of the competition "The Best Young Scientist according to Publications of Scientific Articles in Magazines with an Impact-factor" was held.

Organizers of a competition were the Pavlodar regional organization of the Kazakhstan branch labor union of educators and science. This competition is held for the first time in the republic and is directed to support and development of scientific potential of young scientists of area.

Young scientists of PSPI took active part in a competition. These are Arman Akhmetov, Olga Andryushchenko, Aygul Sadykova, Diana Smailova and Asel Bakhralinova.

Following the results of a competition where 16 applications from different educational institutions of area were submitted, the young scientist of the Pavlodar State Pedagogical Institute PhD, the associate professor of economy, the right and philosophy Arman Akhmetov was awarded by the diploma of the II degree and a cash bonus.

For active participation in the organization of the regional competition "The Best Young Scientist according to Publications of Scientific Articles in Magazines with an Impact-factor" the vice rector for scientific work and international relations of PSPI Asem Ilyasova was noted by the letter of thanks of the chairman of the trade-union organization of educators and science of the Pavlodar region G. Naurazbayeva.

">

Перейти к содержимому страницы.

Победа в конкурсе

15.12.2016

15 декабря 2016 года в Доме дружбы состоялась торжественная церемония награждения победителей конкурса «Лучший молодой ученый по публикациям научных статей в журналах с импакт-фактором».

Организаторы конкурса - Павлодарская областная организация казахстанского отраслевого профессионального союза работников образования и науки. Данный конкурс проводится впервые в республике и направлен на поддержку и развитие научного потенциала молодых ученых области.

Молодые ученые  ПГПИ приняли активное участие в конкурсе.  Это Арман Ахметов, Ольга Андрющенко, Айгул Садыкова, Диана Смаилова и Асель Бахралинова.

По итогам конкурса, куда было подано 16 заявок из разных образовательных учреждений области, молодой ученый Павлодарского государственного педагогического института PhD, доцент кафедры экономики, права и философии Арман Ахметов был награжден дипломом II степени и денежной премией.

За активное участие в организации областного конкурса «Лучший молодой ученый по публикациям научных статей в журналах с импакт-фактором» проректор по научной работе и международным связям ПГПИ  Асем Ильясова была отмечена благодарственным письмом председателя профсоюзной организации работников образования и науки Павлодарской области Г. Науразбаевой.

">